FINAL CALL + Top 5 TED Talks

Hey Full Potential Zoners!

Today is the last day to register for the Infographics Boot Camp and you will not believe what is now included -

Imagine having almost a year's worth of designs ready:

150+ infographic templates (just change the content)

55 quote image templates (just change the quote)

$10s of thousands of dollars in value.

Watch my video here and I added what the templates look like: Go Here.

And those are just some of the bonuses.

👉 Last day to register! 👈

And of course - I will teach you everything I know.

In the live sessions and in the hours of on-demand videos.

Nothing held back.

Can't make the live sessions?

Live sessions will be recorded and sent to you as well as included in the on-demand modules.

PLUS hours of on-demand videos revealing all my secrets.

I charge $500 to create a single infographic.

This course is about half that.

Plus all the bonuses included - insane value.

🔴 The final day to register is today.

Join me - let's turn your posts into crazy growth.

👉 Go here to learn more.

I can't wait to share all I know with you!

5 of My Favorite TED Talks

  1. Dan Pink - The Puzzle of Motivation: Go Here

    • Why I Love It: It challenges conventional thinking on what truly drives motivation and success, flipping assumptions on their head.

  2. Sheryl Sandberg - Why We Have Too Few Women Leaders: Go Here

    • Why I Love It: Sandberg's message about gender inequality in leadership is both powerful and personal, offering actionable insights for creating real change.

  3. Dan Ariely - What Makes Us Feel Good About Our Work: Go Here

    • Why I Love It: Ariely highlights the hidden factors that give our work meaning, reminding us that purpose, not pay, drives engagement.

  4. Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie - The Danger of a Single Story: Go Here

    • Why I Love It: It eloquently warns against seeing people through a single lens, promoting understanding and empathy through diverse narratives.

  5. Drew Dudley - Everyday Leadership: Go Here

    • Why I Love It: Dudley redefines leadership as something we all have the power to demonstrate daily, making it accessible and transformative for everyone.

Were you forwarded this email? Subscribe and get my free eBook Click Here